The DMV is definitely beginning if not already making it's mark on the music scene.  More specifically the ThreeSixEight family is making moves!! The homie Chaz French's second album gives us the ups and downs and struggles of being a black man in America from his point of view. It doesn't sound like your ordinary or average rapper, talking about drugs, money and women.   Needless to say this is GOOD MUSIC! 

Check it out!!


True Colors Tracklist

1. “True Colors (Intro)”
2. “Way Out”
3. “Peace & Happiness”
4. “Start It Up” Feat. Casey Veggies
5. “Somehow”
6. “So Are We” Feat. Innanet James & Phil Ade
7. “Uncle Luke”
8. “Situation”
9. “Hol’ Up” Feat. Shy Glizzy
10. “Let It Shine” Feat. Kenny Burns
11. “Amerikkka” Feat. Eddie Vanz
12. “Young World” Feat. Kevin Ross & Tony Lewis Jr
13. “Pops” Feat. Marco McInnis
14. “Squad”
15. “Invite Only” Feat. Curren$y
16. “Off Top”
17. “Thinnest Line” Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid & Saba Abraha